HEP Young Theorists' Forum

14-15 May 2009, University College London
IoP     IPPP     SUPA     UCL     Edinburgh     Durham    

Home       Information       Registration       Participants       Programme       Abstracts       Pictures


Paul Archer Sussex
Jennifer Archibald Durham
Luke Barclay Durham
James Barnard Durham
Andrew Bruce Manchester
Neil Butcher Nottingham
Gavin Cullen Edinburgh
Erik Gerwick Edinburgh
David Houseman UCL
Panagiotis Katsaroumpas Queen Mary
Liam Keegan Edinburgh
Angharad Kenway Durham
Eoin Kerrane Edinburgh
Noppadol Mekareeya Imperial
John Omotani Nottingham
Alkistis Pourtsidou Nottingham
Johannes Schmude Swansea
Ross Stanley Swansea
Dylan Tanner Kings
Mitsuo Tsumagari Nottingham

Group Photo

From left: Gavin Cullen, Eoin Kerrane, David Houseman, James Barnard, Simon Pelling, Ross Stanley, John Omotani, Johannes Schmude, Neil Butcher, Angharad Kenway, Erik Gerwick, Noppadol Mekareeya, Paul Archer, Panagiotis Katsaroumpas, Dylan Tanner, Mitsuo Tsumagari, Andrew Bruce, Alkistis Pourtsidou, Jennifer Archibald.

High resolution image (1.6M) also available.

Many thanks to Lucinda Clerkin (UCL) for her help on the day, and to Christine Johnston (UCL) and Linda Wilkinson (Durham) for their help with administration.

More pictures are available.

Last updated: 18 May 2009