UCL

Physics and Astronomy »

Centre for Doctoral Training in Data Intensive Science

19 Nov 2017

Management Team at UCL's Centre for Doctoral Training in Data Intensive Science

Co-Directors of the Centre

Name Location Email
Nikos Konstantinidis D16, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streetn.konstantinidis@ucl.ac.uk
Ofer Lahav 3rd Floor, 132 Hampstead Road o.lahav@ucl.ac.uk

Directors of Research

Name Location Email
Jason McEwen Room 122, Mullard Space Science Laboratoryjason.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk
Tim Scanlon D17A, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streettimothy.scanlon@ucl.ac.uk

Partners Liaison and Placements Coordinator

Name Location Email
Jeremy Yates 3rd Floor, 132 Hampstead Road j.a.yates@ucl.ac.uk

Directors of Training

Name Location Email
Jonathan Tennyson A4, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Gryce The Podium, 1 Eversholt Streetc.gryce@ucl.ac.uk

Admissions and Graduate Tutor

Name Location Email
Serena Viti 3rd Floor, 132 Hampstead Road serena.viti@ucl.ac.uk