UCL

Physics and Astronomy » High Energy Physics »

London Particle Physics Postgraduate Courses

19 Nov 2019

Rooms for the 2017-18 Intercollegiate Postgraduate Course in Particle Physics

Here is a list of the various rooms we will be exploring as part of the intercollegiate postgraduate course in particle physics. The Statistical Data Analysis course on Monday afternoons will be taught in Chandler House G10, this is approximately 10 minutes walk away from the main UCL campus. You may need your university ID card to access some of these buildings.

Room Locations


In no particular order here are some links to the room locations.

Timetable


Date Morning Room Afternoon Room (not for Stats)
Mon 30 Sep 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 01 Oct 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3
Mon 07 Oct 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 08 Oct 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3
Mon 14 Oct 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 15 Oct 2019Birkbeck Gordon Sq (43) B07Physics Building D3
Mon 21 Oct 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 22 Oct 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3
Mon 28 Oct 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 29 Oct 2019Birkbeck Gordon Sq (43) B07Physics Building D3
Mon 04 Nov 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 05 Nov 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3
Mon 11 Nov 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 12 Nov 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3
Mon 18 Nov 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 19 Nov 2019Tottenham Court Road (188) Room 05Physics Building D3
Mon 25 Nov 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 26 Nov 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3
Mon 02 Dec 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 03 Dec 2019IOE - John Adams Hall G27Physics Building D3
Mon 09 Dec 2019Physics Building A19Physics Building A19
Tue 10 Dec 2019Physics Building D3Physics Building D3