Teaching Responsibilities 2006/2007

PhD Students

Primary Supervisor

David Yallup

Secondary Supervisor

Fearghus Keeble

Theses of UCL PhD students

Past PhD Students

Primary Supervisor

Ines Ochoa, Sarah Baker, Adam Davison, Chris Targett-Adams, John Loizides, Matthew Lightwood, Claire Gwenlan, Ben West, Eileen Heaphy, Matthew Wing, Rob Saunders

Secondary Supervisor

Laura Manenti, Hilal Kucuk, Anna Holin, Tom Byatt, Silvia Miglioranzi, Ivan Borozan, Russell Taylor, Mark Sutton



Master's and Undergraduate Projects

Past years. Links not guaranteed.

2005/2006 : 2004/2005 : 2001/2002 : 2000/2001 : 1999/2000 : 1998/1999 : 1997/1998 : 1996/1997