UCL

Physics and Astronomy »

Centre for Doctoral Training in Data Intensive Science

08 Dec 2019

Management Team

Co-Directors of the Centre

Name Location Email
Nikos Konstantinidis D16, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streetn.konstantinidis@ucl.ac.uk
Ofer Lahav Room 212, 2nd floor, Pearson Building, Gower Street o.lahav@ucl.ac.uk

Directors of Research

Name Location Email
Jason McEwen Room 122, Mullard Space Science Laboratoryjason.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk
Tim Scanlon D18, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streettimothy.scanlon@ucl.ac.uk

Partners Liaison and Placements Coordinator

Name Location Email
Jeremy Yates 2nd floor, Pearson Building, Gower Street j.a.yates@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriel Facini Based at CERN g.facini@ucl.ac.uk

Directors of Training

Name Location Email
Jonathan Tennyson A4, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk
Amelie Saintonge Room 224, 2nd floor Pearson Building, Gower Streeta.saintonge@ucl.ac.uk

Admissions and Graduate Tutor

Name Location Email
Serena Viti Room 221, 2nd floor, Pearson Building, Gower Street serena.viti@ucl.ac.uk

CDT Managers

Name Location Email
Jaini Shah Room E25b, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street jaini.a.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Mike Witcombe Room E25b, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street m.witcombe@ucl.ac.uk