UCL

Physics and Astronomy »

Centre for Doctoral Training in Data Intensive Science

03 Apr 2020

Management Team

Co-Directors of the Centre

Name Location Email
Nikos Konstantinidis D16, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streetn.konstantinidis@ucl.ac.uk
Ofer Lahav Room 212, 2nd floor, Pearson Building, Gower Street o.lahav@ucl.ac.uk

Directors of Research

Name Location Email
Jason McEwen Room 122, Mullard Space Science Laboratoryjason.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk
Tim Scanlon D18, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streettimothy.scanlon@ucl.ac.uk

Interim Partners Liaison and Placements Coordinator

Name Location Email
Nikos Konstantinidis D16, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Streetn.konstantinidis@ucl.ac.uk

Directors of Training

Name Location Email
Jonathan Tennyson A4, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street j.tennyson@ucl.ac.uk
Amelie Saintonge Room 224, 2nd floor Pearson Building, Gower Streeta.saintonge@ucl.ac.uk

Admissions Tutor

Name Location Email
Anasuya Aruliah 405b, Lewis Building, Gower Street a.aruliah@ucl.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor

Name Location Email
Ingo Waldmann 407, Lewis Building, Gower Street ingo.waldmann@ucl.ac.uk

CDT Managers

Name Location Email
Mike Witcombe Room E25b, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Gower Street m.witcombe@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Martin Room 226, Pearson Building, Gower Street rebecca.martin@ucl.ac.uk