DIS 2008, 7-11 April 2008, University College London

XVI International Workshop on Deep-Inelastic Scattering and Related Subjects

Oxford logo UCL logo


Local Organising Committee

University College London

Matthew Wing (co-chair)
Jon Butterworth
Claire Gwenlan
Christine Johnston
Mark Lancaster
John Loizides
Robert Thorne
Graeme Watt

Oxford University

Robin Devenish (co-chair)
Amanda Cooper-Sarkar
James Ferrando
Brian Foster

International Advisory Committee

Aharon Levy, Tel Aviv (chair)
Giulio d'Agostini, Roma
Guido Altarelli, CERN
Violette Brisson, Orsay
Dušan Bruncko, Slovak Acad.
Allen Caldwell, Munich
John Dainton, Liverpool
Andrzej Eskreys, Kracow
Joël Feltesse, Saclay
Rolf-Dieter Heuer, DESY
Robert Klanner, Hamburg
Max Klein, Liverpool
Lev Lipatov, St. Petersburg
Pierre Marage, Brussels
Rosario Nania, Bologna
José Repond, Argonne
Wesley Smith, Wisconsin
Frank Sciulli, Columbia
James Stirling, Durham
Katsuo Tokushuku, KEK
Albrecht Wagner, DESY
Günter Wolf, DESY

Overview    Workshop Agenda    Working Groups    Local Facilities    Registration    Participants    For Speakers    Proceedings    Previous Workshops    Announcements    Sponsors    Conference Poster    Contacts    London    Photos   

Practical Info

Payment Info    Accommodation    Travel   

Local amenities

Lunches    Pubs / Bars    Restaurants   

Social Programme

Social events and activities   

Other links

UCL HEP    UCL    Oxford Particle Physics    Oxford University   

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict

Valid CSS!