UCL

Physics and Astronomy » High Energy Physics »

Dark Matter

24 Jun 2017

UCL Dark Matter Group Members

Name Location Email Phone
Chamkaur Ghag D17A c.ghag AT ucl.ac.uk+44 (0)207 679 3453
Jim Dobson D10 j.dobson AT ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)207 679 3775
Michele Cascella D10 m.cascella AT ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)207 679 2557
Laura Manenti C17 l.manenti.12 AT ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)207 679 7146
Sally Shaw C17 sally.shaw.13 AT ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)207 679 7146
Umit Utku C17 umit.utku.12 AT ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)207 679 7146

For more information on any of the activities of the Dark Matter Group at UCL, please contact Dr. Chamkaur Ghag.