UCL

Physics and Astronomy » High Energy Physics »

Dark Matter

29 Jan 2020

UCL Dark Matter Group Members

Current Members

Name Location Email
Chamkaur Ghag Cosmoparticle Hub c.ghag AT ucl.ac.uk
Jim Dobson D10 j.dobson AT ucl.ac.uk
Theresa Fruth D10 theresa.fruth.11 AT ucl.ac.uk
Umit Utku D109 umit.utku.12 AT ucl.ac.uk
Nicolas Angelides Cosmoparticle Hub n.angelides.17 AT ucl.ac.uk
Omar Jahangir Cosmoparticle Hub o.jahangir.17 AT ucl.ac.uk
Ishan Khurana C14 ishan.khurana.14 AT ucl.ac.uk
Robert Samuel James Cosmoparticle Hub robert.james.19 AT ucl.ac.uk

Alumni

Name Email
Michele Cascella m.cascella AT ucl.ac.uk
Laura Manenti l.manenti.12 AT ucl.ac.uk
Sally Shawsally.shaw.13 AT ucl.ac.uk

For more information on any of the activities of the Dark Matter Group at UCL, please contact Dr. Chamkaur Ghag.